Where's Tom? (Tue/Thu)

Starting next week I’ll be taking a seven week online PMP prep class on Tuesday and Thursday afternoons. (It was cheaper than the five day course in NYC.)

While I’ll be online, I’ll want to minimize interruptions, and I may do some of the class sessions from home, where it’s harder to walk in on me. I will still be available by email and IM, though I may push you off if I’m doing something difficult in the class.

So if you start to wonder why I’m never around Tuesday and Thursday afternoons, that’s why.

tc>

Explore posts in the same categories: STScI

Leave a Reply

